Seven questions for Harry Potter

Nobody has asked me to do this meme, but I can’t resist. I saw it on Scholar’s  Blog, where Michele was tagged by Sheila of Wands and Worlds [no link as there is none or it is broken on the source post].

1. Butterbeer or pumpkin juice?
Pumpkin Juice. (Cabernet Hogwarts might have stood a better chance.)

2. What House would you most likely (or want to) be in in Hogwarts?
Ravenclaw.

3. If you were an animagus, what animal would you turn into?
Red squirrel (but knowing my luck, I’d end up as a Lethocerus).

4. What character do you empathize with, or resemble best?
Sirius. And strangely, I related to him in this way in book 3 before further similarities were revealed in 5 (he barely comes into 4).

My favourite character is Lupin, though of course I have a very soft spot for Harry.

5. What position do you play at Quidditch?
Chaser.

6. Which teacher is your favorite?
Lupin (especially his boggart lessons). Mad-Eye Moody’s Dark Arts lessons were pretty cool, too.

7. Any Harry Potter 7 predictions?
Yes. ;-)  In common with many of my acquaintanceship, I have worked out what I think is likely to happen in book 7, but I have great faith in J K Rowling outwitting us all.

Your go.

2 thoughts on “Seven questions for Harry Potter

  1. Sorry about the non-functioning link – that’s what comes of Blogging before breakfast – fixed it now !!

Comments are closed.